President Muhammadu Buhari, GCFR, on 12th May, 2022, signed the following bills into law:

1. The Money Laundering (Prevention and Prohibition) Bills, 2022.

2. The Terrorism (Prevention and Prohibition) Bill, 2022.

3. The Proceeds of Crime (Recovery and Magt) Bill, 2022

Buhari, in this picture is flanked by President of the Senate, Dr Ahmad Lawan; SGF, Mr. Boss Mustapha. Others are Chairman Senate Committee on Judiciary, Sen Michael Opeyemi Bamidele; Chief of Staff, Prof Ibrahim Gambari; Attorney General of the Federation, Abubakar Malami SAN; EFCC Chairman, Abdulrasheed Bawa and others during the Signing of the Bills into Law at the State House Abuja.