Tiger Spices

Tiger Spices


Wednesday, 2 November 2016

Buhari approves Eight New Private Universities

President Muhammadu Buhari on Wednesday, during the Federal Executive Council meeting approved the establishment of eight new private universities for the country. The new universities include: Anchor University, Ayobo, Lagos; Clifford University, Coal City University, Dominican University, Kola Daisi University, Legacy University, Okija among others. See more photos from the meeting...

No comments:

Post a Comment