Tiger Spices

Tiger Spices


Friday, 26 August 2016

Edo, Kebbi Anambra, Enugu, 5 others states celebrate 25th anniversary

Nine states in Nigeria are marking their 25th anniversary of existence on Friday, August 26, 2016. The states were created by the Ibrahim Babangida military regime.

The states that are celebrating their 25th anniversary today include, Edo, Kebbi, Anambra, Enugu, Taraba, Kogi, Osun, Jigawa and Delta.

No comments:

Post a Comment